••••••Rafael Nadal Vs Daniil Medvedev Australian Open 2022 Final Live

Australian Open Final LIVE: Nadal vs Medvedev

🔴Australian Open 2022 Final Live

🔴Watch Live Australian Open 2022 Final

Pregnancy video GIFs - Get the best gif on GIFER

Key Match: Rafael Nadal vs. Daniil Medvedev - Official Site of the 2021 US  Open Tennis Championships - A USTA Event

The men's final of the 2022 Australian Open is taking place this Sunday, with Rafael Nadal facing Daniil Medvedev at the Rod Laver Arena. Nadal is looking to make tennis history, as he fights for what would be a record 21st grand slam title. Medvedev, meanwhile, is looking for his second grand slam and will be full of confidence after winning the last one of last year, at the US Open. It could be a classic and we'll be covering it right here on this live blog.

Nadal vs Medvedev LIVE - Latest updates

This is the very beginning of our Australian Open final live blog. The latest updates on Rafael Nadal vs Daniil Medvedev will follow below, with the most recent entries nearest the top.

07:30 GMT: Where can you watch Nadal vs Medvedev on TV?

Those in the United Kingdom can tune in to Sunday's final between Nadal and Medvedev on Eurosport 1 (Sky channel 410, BT 435, Virgin 521), while Eurosport also have the rights in several other European countries. For those in the USA, you can watch the match on ESPN or stream the Australian Open final via ESPN+.

07:00 GMT: What time does the Australian Open final start?

The 2022 Australian Open men's final is scheduled to start at 19:30 AEDT local time in Melbourne. That is 09:30 CET in western Europe, 08:30 GMT in the UK and 03:30 ET / 00:30 PT in the USA.
Australian Open 2022Nadal: I don't think Djokovic is the only one who has done things wrong
TennisNadal: No player is more important than the Australian Open
Australian OpenNadal soldiers through the pain against Shapovalov to reach Australian Open semi finals
WHEN
March 22, 2021 at 12:00am - 3am
WHERE
United States
Los Angelos, CA 08956
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
sohel bhai

Will you come?


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.